Coaching Staff Directory

 

CLUB TEAM HEAD COACH CONTACT
Baseball Chris Kinsella kinsellac@mail.sacredheart.edu
Men's Basketball Kevin Blake blakek@mail.sacredheart.edu
Women's Basketball Ray Mencio r-mencio@sacredheart.edu
Bowling George Bakshys bakshysg@mail.sacredheart.edu
CrossFit Channing Vidal vidalc@sacredheart.edu
Dance Team Deidre Eller-Hennessey shudancecoach@yahoo.com
Field Hockey Kayleigh Flanigan flanigank@mail.sacredheart.edu
Figure Skating Lisa Fedick lafwonder@aol.com
Football Greg Jones jonesg@sacredheart.edu
Gaming Mike Delviscovo delviscovom@sacredheart.edu
Golf Justin Martel martelj@sacredheart.edu
Gymnastics Marissa Lauretti defedem@sacredheart.edu
Men's Ice Hockey Dave Jurasek shuclubhockeycoach@gmail.com
Kickline Samentha Samuel shukickline@gmail.com
Men's Lacrosse Ryan Hogan hoganr@sacredheart.edu
Women's Lacrosse

Julia Consorte

Kara Doyle

consortej@mail.sacredheart.edu

doylek@mail.sacredheart.edu

Men's Rugby Ray Peterson rjpj1015@gmail.com
Running Nicole Deissler deisslern@mail.sacredheart.edu
Sailing Dave White dave@dhwhiterealestate.com
Men's Soccer Dylan Strachan strachank@mail.sacredheart.edu
Women's Soccer Kara Levine levinek@mail.sacredheart.edu
Softball Ray Mencio r-mencio@sacredheart.edu

Tennis

(Men's and Women's)

Jeff Barrett barrettj@sacredheart.edu
Ultimate Frisbee TBA TBA
Men's Volleyball Mike Twerago tweragom@sacredheart.edu
Women's Volleyball Morgan Templeton morgan_templeton@yahoo.com
Weightlifting Joel Quintog quintogj@sacredheart.edu
Wrestling

Mike Delviscovo

Bill Haug

delviscovom@sacredheart.edu

haug2@sacredheart.edu