Coaching Staff Directory

TEAM       HEAD COACH CONTACT
CLUB BASEBALL TBA TBA
CLUB MEN'S BASKETBALL Matt Marconi mattmarconi@aol.com
CLUB WOMEN'S BASKETBALL Ray Mencio r-mencio@sacredheart.edu
CLUB BOWLING George Bakshys bakshysg@mail.sacredheart.edu
CLUB DANCE TEAM Deidre Eller-Hennessey shudancecoach@yahoo.com
CLUB FIELD HOCKEY Kayleigh Flanigan

flanigank@mail.sacredheart.edu

CLUB FIGURE SKATING Lisa Fedick lafwonder@aol.com
CLUB FOOTBALL Greg Jones jonesg@mail.sacredheart.edu
CLUB GAMING Mike Delviscovo delviscovom@sacredheart.edu
CLUB GOLF Justin Martel martelj@sacredheart.edu
CLUB GYMNASTICS Michelle Henault henaultm@sacredheart.edu
CLUB MEN'S ICE HOCKEY Dave Jurasek shuclubhockeycoach@gmail.com
CLUB MEN'S LACROSSE Ryan Hogan hoganr@mail.sacredheart.edu
CLUB WOMEN'S LACROSSE

Julia Consorte

Kara Doyle

Consortej@sacredheart.edu

TBA

CLUB MEN'S RUGBY Ray Peterson rjpj1015@gmail.com
CLUB RUNNING Nicole Deissler deisslern@mail.sacredheart.edu
CLUB SAILING Dave White dave@dhwhiterealestate.com
CLUB MEN'S SOCCER Dylan Strachan
strachank@mail.sacredheart.edu
CLUB WOMEN'S SOCCER Kara Levine levinek@mail.sacredheart.edu
CLUB SOFTBALL Ray Mencio r-mencio@sacredheart.edu
CLUB TENNIS Jeff Barrett barrettj@sacredheart.edu
CLUB MEN'S VOLLEYBALL Mike Twerago tweragom@sacredheart.edu
CLUB WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL Morgan Templeton morgan_templeton@yahoo.com
CLUB WEIGHTLIFTING Joel Quintog quintogj@sacredheart.edu
CLUB WRESTLING

Mike Delviscovo

Bill Haug

delviscovom@sacredheart.edu

haugw@sacredheart.edu