Coaching Staff Directory

 

CLUB TEAM HEAD COACH CONTACT
Baseball  Alex Faccenda faccendaa@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Men's Basketball Whit Taylor taylorw5@sacredheart.edu
Women's Basketball Ray Mencio r-mencio@sacredheart.edu
Bowling TBD  TBD 
CrossFit Channing Vidal vidalc@sacredheart.edu
Dance Team

Deidre Eller-Hennessey

shudancecoach@yahoo.com
Field Hockey  Jessica Fidler  fidlerj@mail.sacredheart.edu
Figure Skating Lisa Fedick lafwonder@aol.com
Football Greg Jones jonesg@sacredheart.edu
Gaming  John Albergo albergoj@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Golf  David Renski renskid@sacredheart.edu 
Gymnastics Marissa Lauretti defedem@sacredheart.edu
Men's Ice Hockey Dave Jurasek shuclubhockeycoach@gmail.com
Kickline Samentha Samuel shukickline@gmail.com
Men's Lacrosse

Ben Ketcham

ketchamb@mail.sacredheart.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Julia Consorte

consortej@mail.sacredheart.edu

Men's Rugby Ray Peterson rjpj1015@gmail.com
Running  Makenna DiGuilio  diguiliom@mail.sacredheart.edu
Sailing Dave White dave@dhwhiterealestate.com
Men's Soccer Dylan Strachan strachank@mail.sacredheart.edu
Women's Soccer Angelina Curcio  curcioa@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Softball Ray Mencio r-mencio@sacredheart.edu

Tennis

(Men's and Women's)

Jeff Barrett barrettj@sacredheart.edu
Ultimate Frisbee TBD   TBD
Men's Volleyball Geno Gonnello gonnelloe@mail.sacredheart.edu
Women's Volleyball Morgan Templeton morgan_templeton@yahoo.com
Weightlifting

Chris Taber

taberc@sacredheart.edu 

Wrestling

Mike Delviscovo

delviscovom@sacredheart.edu